Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Says its Final Farewell – Witness the Greatest Show on Earth One Last Time!!

image002(1)

RINGLING BROTHERS IS A PLACE WHERE FAMILIES CAN CREATE MEMORIES THEY WILL CHERISH FOREVER – DON’T MISS YOUR OPPORTUNITY TO SEE THE SHOW BEFORE THE CIRCUS SAYS ITS FINAL FAREWELL! Playing Verizon Center March 31-April 2 and Eagle Bank Arena, April 7-16th. Get your tickets today at Ringling.com.

Also, don’t forget to enter my giveaway to win a family 4-pack of tickets to see the show at the Verizon Center on Friday, March 31st at 7:30pm. Enter on this blog post here. The giveaway is open through March 19th. Good luck!

And here’s  fun coloring sheet to print out for you kids to get them excited for the circus!

Screen Shot 2017-03-17 at 9.08.03 AM

WASHINGTON, D.C. SHOW

The Verizon Center | March 31 – April 2, 2017

 Performance Schedule:

  • Friday, March 31 | 10:30 AM, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 1 | 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 2 | 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM, 7:30 PM

FAIRFAX, VA SHOW

The Patriot Center | April 7 – April 16, 2017

Performance Schedule:

  • Friday, April 7 | 10:30 AM, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 8 | 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 9 | 1:00 PM, 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 13 | 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 14 | 1:00 PM, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 15 | 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 16 | 1:00 PM, 5:00 PM

Image result for ringling brothers out of this world



One Response to Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Says its Final Farewell – Witness the Greatest Show on Earth One Last Time!!

  1. Would be fun time for us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>